Приложения и дополнения | Anomali

Приложения и дополнения

Бесплатные приложения и проекты с открытым исходным кодом, открывающие всем организациям доступ к аналитической информации об угрозах

Limo

Limo представляет собой бесплатную службу TAXII для пользователей, желающих начать работу с аналитической информацией об угрозах. Служба Limo содержит аналитическую информацию из Anomali Labs, Modern Honey Net, каналов с открытым кодом и т. д. Чтобы начать работу, загрузите Anomali STAXX или воспользуйтесь другим клиентским приложением TAXII.

Подробнее

Приложение Splunk

Бесплатное приложение Splunk объединяет мощную аналитику Splunk с отобранной аналитической информацией об угрозах Anomali. Приложение Anomali для Splunk доступно на сайте Splunkbase, оно интегрируется с еженедельными брифингами об угрозах Anomali Labs и автоматическими проверками работоспособности, откуда аналитическая информация, дающая основания для действий, попадает в Splunk.

Подробнее

Еженедельный брифинг об угрозах и проверка работоспособности

Anomali Labs публикует еженедельный брифинг об угрозах, в котором содержатся основные новости об угрозах безопасности. В каждом элементе брифинга содержится набор взаимосвязанных индикаторов компрометации. Функция проверки работоспособности в Anomali Match, Anomali Reports и приложении Splunk автоматически проверяет вашу сеть на предмет уязвимости к этим индикатором компрометации.

Подробнее

The Value of Threat Intelligence

A Ponemon Study of North American & United Kingdom Companies

Apps & Add-ons

Free Apps and Open Source Projects Making Threat Intelligence Accessible to Any Organization

Limo

Limo is a free TAXII service for users who want to get started with Threat Intelligence data. Limo incorporates intelligence from Anomali Labs, the Modern Honey Net, open source feeds, and more. Download Anomali STAXX or use another TAXII client to get started.

Learn More

Splunk App

Free Splunk app combines the powerful analytics of Splunk with Anomali’s curated threat intelligence. Available from Splunkbase, the Anomali App for Splunk integrates with Anomali Labs' Weekly Threat Briefings and Automated Health Checks, bringing actionable intelligence into Splunk.

Learn More

Weekly Threat Briefing & Health Check

Anomali Labs issues a Weekly Threat Briefing containing key security threat news. Each item in the briefing contains a set of associated IOCs. The Health Check feature in Anomali Enterprise, Anomali Reports and the Splunk App automatically checks your network for exposure to these IOCs.

Learn More

Modern Honeynet (MHN)

The Modern Honey Network project is free open source software dedicated to making honeypot deployment and management as easy as copying and pasting a few commands. Complete with rich reports, the ability to write rules, and an attack map, MHN is a complete honeypot sensor management platform.

  • Actors and Campaigns associated with the IOC
  • Details of the threat (origin, threat type, TTPs, etc.)
  • Other IOCs associated with the initial match

Anomali supports multiple threat models, including Kill Chain, Diamond Model and STIX/TAXII.

Learn More

The Value of Threat Intelligence

A Ponemon Study of North American & United Kingdom Companies