Applications et composants additionnels | Anomali

Applications et composants Additionnels

Applications et projets open source gratuits pour rendre les renseignements sur les menaces accessibles à toutes les organisations

Limo

Limo est un service TAXII gratuit, pour les utilisateurs qui souhaitent s'initier au traitement des données relatives aux renseignements sur les menaces. Limo incorpore les renseignements des laboratoires d'Anomali, du Modern Honey Net, des flux open source, et plus encore. Téléchargez Anomali STAXX ou utilisez un autre client TAXII pour démarrer.

En savoir plus

L'Application Splunk

L'application gratuite, Splunk, allie les analyses puissantes de Splunk avec les renseignements sur les menaces selectionnés par Anomali. Disponible à partir de Splunkbase, l'application pour Splunk d'Anomali, s'intègre dans le Briefing hebdomadaire au sujet des menaces des Laboratoires d'Anomali, ainsi que dans le Bilan de santé automatisé, introduisant des renseignements exploitables dans Splunk.

En savoir plus

Le Briefing hebdomadaire sur les menaces & le Bilan de santé

Les laboratoires d'Anomali publient un Briefing hebdomadaire au sujet des menaces, contenant des informations clés sur les menaces à la sécurité. Chaque élément du briefing contient un ensemble d'IOC associés. La fonction Bilan de santé d'Anomali Match, Anomali Reports et l'application Splunk, vérifient automatiquement l'exposition de votre réseau à ces IOC.

En savoir plus

The Value of Threat Intelligence

A Ponemon Study of North American & United Kingdom Companies

Apps & Add-ons

Free Apps and Open Source Projects Making Threat Intelligence Accessible to Any Organization

Anomali Reports

Anomali Reports analyzes your IT activity and alerts you to potential security breaches and attacks in process. Leveraging the Anomali Enterprise technology, but offered as a cloud service, Anomali Reports gives SMBs critical visibility into threats and the ability to investigate and contain breaches.

Learn More

Splunk App

Free Splunk app combines the powerful analytics of Splunk with Anomali’s curated threat intelligence. Available from Splunkbase, the Anomali App for Splunk integrates with Anomali Labs' Weekly Threat Briefings and Automated Health Checks, bringing actionable intelligence into Splunk.

Learn More

Weekly Threat Briefing & Health Check

Anomali Labs issues a Weekly Threat Briefing containing key security threat news. Each item in the briefing contains a set of associated IOCs. The Health Check feature in Anomali Enterprise, Anomali Reports and the Splunk App automatically checks your network for exposure to these IOCs.

Learn More

Modern Honeynet (MHN)

The Modern Honey Network project is free open source software dedicated to making honeypot deployment and management as easy as copying and pasting a few commands. Complete with rich reports, the ability to write rules, and an attack map, MHN is a complete honeypot sensor management platform.

  • Actors and Campaigns associated with the IOC
  • Details of the threat (origin, threat type, TTPs, etc.)
  • Other IOCs associated with the initial match

Anomali supports multiple threat models, including Kill Chain, Diamond Model and STIX/TAXII.

Learn More

The Value of Threat Intelligence

A Ponemon Study of North American & United Kingdom Companies