Zero to Hero – Speed Up Your Zero Day Attack Response

Webinar

Zero to Hero – Speed Up Your Zero Day Attack Response

Register Now!

Quickly Move from News of a Zero Day Exploit to Detecting Compromise and Predicting the Adversary’s Next Moves 

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm BST

The Anomali Platform drastically reduces the time to collect, detect, hunt, and prevent further attacks using the world's largest repository of curated threat intelligence, natural language processing, and the ability to perform near-instantaneous retrospective search at scale. 

This technical webinar will give your team the tools to efficiently and effectively hunt, contain, and eradicate the threat.

Join the session and get a demonstration of how to:

  • Quickly collect, analyze, and distribute new threat intelligence
  • Perform multi-year searches at speed and scale to detect malicious activity
  • Predict the adversaries next moves using the MITRE ATT&CK framework

Sign up today and start mitigating zero day exploits!

Speakers

James Cruickshanks, Senior Sales Engineer, Anomali

Mike Munn, Senior Sales Engineer, Anomali