Pinpointing Threats with Intelligence-Driven Extended Detection and Response or XDR

Webinar

Pinpointing Threats with Intelligence-Driven Extended Detection and Response

Register Now!

Use Anomali Match to Cut through the Noise and Enable Decisive Response

According to ESG research, nearly two-thirds (63%) of organizations believe security analytics and operations are more complex today than two years ago. Security teams are inundated with data and are still using manual processes to fight through false positives to find relevant threats. 

DATE: Tuesday, August 10, 2021
TIME: 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 45 minutes

As threats surface, enterprise customers search for better ways to profile and understand them swiftly and critically. In this webinar, Anomali Senior Director of Product Marketing, Joe Ariganello, and Senior Product Manager, Ashwin Radhakrishnan will show you how Anomali Match helps organizations:

  • Understand the current threat landscape and challenges
  • Quickly identify and respond to threats in real-time 
  • Understand how Match works and easily integrates into your existing security infrastructure

Save your seat and register today!